The Resonance of Eorzea

Monday, May 22, 2017

Letter from the Producer LIVE XXXVI Highlights, May 22, 2017

Indeed, one of the longest live letters that I can remember... and a massive bevy of incredible new information.   However, before all the yada yada, here's the new video of the new job class actions...

First off, without just simply regurgitating a bulk of the information from the Live Letter that is already flooded online, here are a few clarifications within the announcements which I find important:

Early access starts at 2:00 AM PST June 16th (which is 10:00 AM GMT or 5:00 AM  EST)

By the way, I'm actually heartily curious about this Daddy of Light FFXIV related series (coming this Fall I believe)...

No comments:

Post a Comment